Contact the Foundation staff

You can always reach The Knowledge Foundation for general information via email; info@kks.se.
To find contact information for the Knowledge Foundation's staff, please see the contact cards below.

Linda Assbring
Programme Manager for NU, Industrial Graduate Schools and Professional Licentiate
073-712 81 17 linda.assbring@kks.se

Irina Bjurman
Accounting Manager
073-712 81 37 irina.bjurman@kks.se

Britt-Marie Granting
Head of Administration
072-217 96 09 britt-marie.granting@kks.se

Ulf Hall
Head of External Relations and Communication
073-712 81 33 ulf.hall@kks.se

Malin Henningsson
Programme Manager for Recruitments and Prospect
073-712 81 55 malin.henningsson@kks.se

Olof Hugander
Governance coordination
073-712 81 36 olof.hugander@kks.se

Mattias Jarl
Programme Manager for KC Centres
073-712 81 30 mattias.jarl@kks.se

Birgitta Olsson
Sectretary to the CEO and Programme Administrator for KC Centres, Synergy, NU, Graduate Professional Development and Avans
073-712 81 12 birgitta.olsson@kks.se


Margareta Stark
Programme Manager for KC Centres and HÖG
073-712 81 41 margareta.stark@kks.se

Olle Vogel
Programme Manager for HÖG, Graduate Professional Development, Avans and Sidus
073-712 81 52 olle.vogel@kks.se

Mats Waltré
Programme Manager for HÖG, and Synergy
073-712 81 58 mats.waltre@kks.se

Åsa Ödling
Programme Administrator for Prospect, Recruitments, Research profiles, Industrial Graduate Schools, Professional Licentiate, HÖG and Sidus
073-712 81 45 asa.odling@kks.se

Stefan Östholm
Head of Operations and Programme Manager for Research profiles
073-712 81 43 stefan.ostholm@kks.se