Contact the Foundation staff

You can always reach The Knowledge Foundation for general information via email; info@kks.se.
To find contact information for the Knowledge Foundation's staff, please see the contact cards below.

Linda Assbring
Head of Operations and Programme Manager for NU and Industrial Graduate Schools
073-712 81 17 linda.assbring@kks.se

Irina Bjurman
Accounting Manager
073-712 81 37 irina.bjurman@kks.se

Maria Dollhopf
Programme Manager for Prospekt and Targeted call for competence development in the business sector
073-712 81 36 maria.dollhopf@kks.se

Yvonne Fors
Programme Manager for Synergy
073-712 81 58 yvonne.fors@kks.se

Gabriel Granström
Analyst
073-712 81 33 gabriel.granstrom@kks.se

Britt-Marie Granting
Operations support
072-217 96 09 britt-marie.granting@kks.se

Malin Henningsson
Programme Manager for Recruitments
073-712 81 55 malin.henningsson@kks.se

Mattias Jarl
Programme Manager for Research Profiles and KC Centres
073-712 81 30 mattias.jarl@kks.se

Birgitta Olsson
Secretary to the CEO and Programme Administrator
073-712 81 12 birgitta.olsson@kks.se


Margareta Stark
Programme Manager for KC Centres and HÖG
073-712 81 41 margareta.stark@kks.se

Olle Vogel
Programme Manager for HÖG and Graduate Professional Development
073-712 81 52 olle.vogel@kks.se

Petter Zirath
Programme Manager for Avans, NU and Targeted call for competence development in the business sector
073-712 81 35 petter.zirath@kks.se

Stefan Östholm
Analysis and evaluation
073-712 81 43 stefan.ostholm@kks.se